Unlisted experiences are hidden from public browsing and can be accessed through a direct URL. As a Base Partner, you share the experience with a Core Partner, who approves and publishes it on their website. Unlisted status does not bypass partner approval.
This feature is great for:
One-off special experiences
Member-only experiences
Wedding party experiences
Granting early access to registration
How to create an unlisted experience
Create or edit an experience
Navigate to the Setup section
Toggle to the Unlisted option in the "Visible to the public?" section
In the Partners tab, submit the experience to the Core Partner and click Save and publish
Ask your Core Partner to approve and publish the unlisted experience, then confirm the published booking URL with them
How to find the URL of an unlisted experience
Confirm the published booking URL with the Core Partner whose website will accept the booking. If you share the experience with multiple Core Partners, use the correct partner’s link.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the difference between an exclusive experience and an unlisted experience?
What is the difference between an exclusive experience and an unlisted experience?
Exclusive experiences require a specific access code in order for the guest to book into the experience and are typically displayed publicly alongside the other experiences.
Unlisted experiences are not displayed publicly to the guest and can only be accessed from its direct URL. While not common, an unlisted experience can also be exclusive (meaning guests who access the direct URL would then also need to enter a specific access code to complete their booking).

