Both Base Partner and Core Partner team members can cancel, refund, and reschedule bookings on a Base Partner’s experience when they have the appropriate booking permissions.
Your available actions depend on your user permissions. If you need access, ask a teammate with User Access Management permission to review your permissions. See Update a team member’s permissions.
How to reschedule a booking
A booking can be rescheduled up until the experience start time. Once a booking is rescheduled, the Base Partner & participants will be notified and availability will be updated accordingly.
You need the Reschedule bookings permission to reschedule a booking.
Find the booking you want to reschedule from either the Bookings tab or a Session sheet
Click the Reschedule option
Select the new session you want to move the booking to
Click Confirm
How to cancel & refund a booking
The process of cancelling and refunding are two separate actions in order to provide you with the most flexibility in managing the booking.
You need Cancel bookings permission to cancel a booking and Refund bookings permission to issue a refund. Cancellation and refund remain separate actions.
Cancel a booking
Once a booking is cancelled, availability will be updated accordingly and both the Base Partner and guest will receive an automated email notifying them of the cancellation.
Navigate to the Bookings tab
Search for the guest's last name or confirmation code
Click the booking row to open the booking modal
Click Cancel
Confirm
Refund a booking
Navigate to the Bookings tab
Search for the guest's last name or confirmation code
Click the booking row to open the booking modal
Click Refund
Select Full refund or Partial refund and enter the amount to refund
Confirm






