Skip to main content

Deleting Availability

Easily manage your schedule and set your availability as a Base Partner.

These steps delete sessions for scheduled experiences. You can remove a single session or multiple sessions in a series. For Flexible times or Multi-day rentals, follow Setting Operating Hours and Availability instead.

Let's take a closer look at how to delete availability below.

You cannot delete availability for a specific session that already has guests booked into it. You must first reschedule or cancel the booking(s) for that session.

Find and select the session you wish to delete. You can locate a session to remove from the following places:

  1. Sessions tab

  2. Experience details > Sessions

Click the Delete session button located in the top right of the session sheet.

If the session is part of a series, you will be presented with the following options:

  1. Delete this session only

    Selecting this option will only delete the selected session.

  2. Delete this and all following sessions

    Selecting this option will delete availability for this and all future sessions within the cadence. This is a great way to delete availability in bulk.

  3. Custom range of sessions

    Selecting this option will delete the availability cadence for all sessions within the selected date range. This is a great way to delete a selected range of availability (e.g. seasonal activities).

Did this answer your question?